Bangsar Village Scholarship Offer for STPM Students

Posted on Mar 4th 2015 at 4:24pm under Announcements by wongck

Bangsar Village is offering scholarship for STPM students for places in local or private universities. For more information and documents please click on the link below:
Bangsar Village Scholarship

Jadual Ujian Selaras 2015

Posted on Feb 26th 2015 at 8:52am under Announcements by faiq






Results of the appeal to Form 1, 2015

Posted on Jan 23rd 2015 at 8:35am under Announcements by wongck

Please note that the results of the appeal to Form 1 under the control class have been released by the State Education Department at Persiaran Duta, Kuala Lumpur. If you have not received the letters of placement please go and see Pn Rohayati or Tn Hj Shazali at the department.

Change of Dismissal Time for 2015

Posted on Dec 31st 2014 at 1:46pm under Announcements by wongck

Please take note that the dismissal time for 2015 will be as follows:

Form 1-3:  Monday – Tuesday  2.25pm,  Wednesday – Thursday 1.45pm

Friday  12.35pm

Form 4-5, Lower and Upper 6: Monday  - Thursday  2.25pm

Friday  12.35pm

Nevertheless, for those students that are taking subjects like English IGCSE,  English Literature, Chinese Language, Tassawur  and the 5 subjects classes in Form 6, you may  have to stay back for an extra period 2-3 times a week for these lessons.


School starts as usual at 7.20am

List of Successful Students for the Control Class of Form One, 2015

Posted on Dec 24th 2014 at 4:52pm under Announcements by wongck

The list of students below have been selected by the State Education Department for the control class of Form One 2015. Please report to the school as soon as possible. This selection by the department was based on the UPSR results.
If your name is not on this list, please download the appeal form below to reapply to MBSSKL. If you had missed out on the control class application earlier and if you qualify (UPSR 5A/4A1B or 7A/6A1B), you may also use this form to reapply to MBSSKL. All submission must be made to the State Education Department (Unit Menengah), Persiaran Duta, KL before 31 December 2014. Also, please send a copy of the filled-up form (by hand, post, fax – 03-2034 1346, or email to the school so that we can follow-up for you with the State Education Department if there are problems with your application.

Appeal Form for Control Class

Successful Students

1.  Aaron Tung XingRon  SJK(C) Choong Wen

2.  Akhelesh Pillai  SK Bkt Damansara

3.  Amran bin Azmi  SK Taman Kepong

4.  Bernard Lee Jia Yoong  SJK (C) Jln Davidson

5.  Chirag Malani  SK Brickfields 2

6.  Chung Zuo Ming  SJK(C) Jln Davidson

7.  Damian Ezekiel Marshall  SK Seri Anggerik

8.  Daniel Chew Jun Lam  SJK(C) Tai Thung

9.  Daniel Damraj a/l Edwin Raj  SK Seri Hartamas

10. Darrell Tan Qing Zhe  SJK(C) Confucian

11.  Dhivyaesh a/l Sivaraja  SK Sentul 1

12.  Fok Jun Wah  SJK(C) Choong Wen

13.  Fong Jia Zheng  SJK(C) Taman Connaught

14.  Gabriel Lim Ji Liang  SK Taman Midah

15.  Herrick Chai Sheng Kang  SJK(C) Tai Thung

16.  Ho Jin Wei   SJK(C) Yoke Nam

17.  Irwin Khoo Qie Yang  SJK(C) Choong Wen

18.  Ivan Yew Cheng Xin  SJK(C) Choong Wen

19.  Joel Na Zi Ming  SJK(C) Naam Kheung

20.  Joel Pang Ze Minn SJK(C) Choong Wen

21.  Kua Boon Yan    SJK(C) Chung Kwok

22.  Lee Jun Jie   SJK(C) Nan Yik Lee Rubber

23.  Lee Khoon Meng  SJK(C) Taman Connaught

24.  Lee Xhun Fai  SJK(C) Choong Wen

25.  Liew Kah Poh Trystan  SJK(C) Kuen Cheng 1

26.  Lim Jing Kai  SJK(C) Yoke Nam

27.  Ong Yan Sheng  SJK(C) Jln Davidson

28.  Ooi Wen Yue  SJK(C) Naam Kheung

29.  Samuel Lee Jian Hao  SJK(C) Tsun Jin

30.  Siah Yu Keane  SJK(C) Chung Kwok

31.  Tan Yen Lin   SJK(C) Yoke Nam

32.  Teh Kai Sheng  SJK(C) Confucian

33.  Teng Yew Xiang SJK(C) Naam Kheung

34.  Victor Leong Yue Soon  SK Bandar Baru Seri Petaling

35.  Wong Hau Nam  SJK(C) La Salle, Brickfields

36.  Wong Ji Yuan  SJK(C) Yoke Nam

37.  Wong Kar Kin  SJK(C) Yoke Nam

38.  Yang Thong Chen  SJK(C) Kuen Cheng 2

39.  Yap Ho Wen  SJK(C) Choong Wen

40.  Yap Yee Qiang  SJK(C) Jln Davidson

41.  Yong Zhi Hao   SJK(C) Confucian

42.  Yoong Ming Jun  SJK(C) Jln Davidson


List of Successful Students for the Niche Area Intake for Form One, 2015

Posted on Dec 24th 2014 at 3:59pm under Announcements by wongck

The following students are successful for the intake of Form 1 for 2015 under the Niche Areas of this school. Please note that the selection was based on their performance in the niche areas and not the UPSR results. These students will be receiving the letters of approval from the State Education Department soon. There is no appeal for the application under the niche areas, but there is a list of reserves, which will be used should there be vacancies. Please come to the school office between now and 30 Dec 2014 (office hours) to acknowledge your acceptance.

A. Chess

Chew Yi Zhen 020312-14-1215 SJK(C) Choong Wen

Jovel Andreal Lee Arnesto 021102-14-0569 SJK(C) Lee Rubber

Kuhan Kovalan BC 52169 SJK(T) Jalan Fletcher

Lee Mun Hin Ian AZ06586 SJK(C) Chung Hwa (P)

Lim Kai Xian 020217-07-0375 SJK (C) Lai Chee

Lim Qi Yang 001006-07-0793 SJK(C) Lai Chee

Muhammad Tahir bin Azizurahman BA 19834 SK Jalan Kuantan 2

Ng Kiat Yng AU 03377 SJK (C) Jalan Davidson

Quah Ye Jun 020706-14-0717 SJK(C) Taman Connaught

Wong Chun Yung 020913-14-1229 SJK(C) Kepong 2

Yap Jiun Cheng 020428-14-0943 SJK(C) Taman Connaught

Yau Jun Yew 021207-14-0629 SJK(C) Jalan Davidson



Marcus Ong Jin Rong 020317-14-0633  SJK(C) Jalan Davidson

Chong Ee Jack 020912-14-1251  SJK(C) Jalan Davidson

Esmond Chan Yu Hern 020228-05-0361  SJK(C) On Pong 2

Foong QiRui  BB43613  SJK(C) Jalan Davidson

Kong ZhenYi BB86406  SJK(C) Yu Hua, Selangor

Chong Jia Jie BC47859 SJK(C) Taman Connaught

Wong Weng Wah 020924-14-1515 SJK(C) Jalan Davidson


C. English Language

Kiran Raaj Matthew 020627-14-0575 SR Stella Maris

Chung Ze Xuan 020512-14-0487  SJK(C) La Salle

Lee Jun Hao 021009-14-1647  SJK Chong Hwa

Praveen a/l Sangkar 021129-10-2511 SK La Salle, PJ

Nickson Jacob a/l Chankaran  020322-14-0777  SK St Gabriel